Board of Directors 

 
                 

2017 OFFICERS


President: Lisa Goldwasser (17)

Del Vel Chem Company - 609.714.2424

lgoldwasser@delvel.com

Cell: 609.605.4742


Vice President: 

John Micciche (17) 

Managed Computer Solutions – 856-306-5220 john@mcs2fix.com

Cell – 856-649-5899


Treasurer:

Mark Andrews (17)

Ameriprise Financial Services

856.359.9882 mandrews@ampf.com



Secretary: Joe Madera (17)

Hardenbergh Insurance Group – 856.489.9100 

joem@hig.net

Cell: 609.504.1284




2017 DIRECTORS


Jay Levenson (17) SSTI - 856.679.0490

jay.levenson@s-s-t-i.com 

Cell: 609.706.1503



Kelli Brack (17)  

Edward Jones (856) 234-2311 

Kelli.Brack@edwardjones.com



Jacklyn Fetbroyt (17)  Kang, Haggerty & Fetbroyt LLC – 215.525.5850 jfetbroyt@lawkhf.com

Cell: 215.240.0939




Amy Maricondi (17) Samaritan Healthcare and Hospice – 856-449-5684 amaricondi@aol.com

Cell – 609-230-4620



Ruth Plummer   rplummermba@yahoo.com (Hotline) 

Cell: 609.781.0143


Deb Magaldi (17)
 
Holiday Inn Express Voorhees
  
(856) 346-4500 
dmagaldi311@gmail.com


07/16/2018








 

 


                                                


 



copyright 2011 Voorhees Business Association 856-489-8511
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software